Staff

Chief Executive Officer: Gavin Macleod
E: gavin.macleod@scottishdisabilitysport.com
T: 0131 317 1150

Pathways Manager: Lynne Glen
E: lynne.glen@scottishdisabilitysport.com
T: 0131 625 4415

Regional Manager – Central: Cheryl Willet
Clackmannanshire, Falkirk, Stirling
E: cheryl.willet@scottishdisabilitysport.com
T: 07577 830 360

Regional Manager – East: Neal Herbert
City of Edinburgh, East Lothian, Midlothian, West Lothian, Scottish Borders
E: admin@lothiandisabilitysport.co.uk
T: 07709 393 514

Regional Manager – Fife: Richard Brickley MBE
E: richard.brickley@fife.gov.uk
T: 03451 555555 ext. 444989

Regional Manager – Grampian: Contact SDS Office
Aberdeenshire, City of Aberdeen, Moray
E: lynne.glen@scottishdisabilitysport.com
T: 0131 317 1130

Regional Manager – Highland: Charlie Forbes
Highland, Orkney Islands, Shetland Islands, Western Isles
E: charlie.forbes@highlifehighland.com
T: 01463 663300

Regional Manager – Tayside: Jennifer Scally
Angus, City of Dundee, Perth & Kinross
E: jennifer.scally@scottishdisabilitysport.com
T: 07703 793 901

Regional Manager – West 1: Lynn Allison
Dumfries & Galloway, East Ayrshire, North Ayrshire, North Lanarkshire, South Ayrshire, South Lanarkshire
E: lynn.allison@scottishdisabilitysport.com
T: 07974 448 580

Regional Manager – West 2: Lori Ure
Argyll & Bute, City of Glasgow, East Dunbartonshire, East Renfrewshire, Inverclyde, Renfrewshire, West Dunbartonshire
E: lori.ure@scottishdisabilitysport.com
T: 07806 815 591

Performance Manager: Gary Fraser
E: gary.fraser@scottishdisabilitysport.com
T: 0131 625 4412

Education & Development Manager: Heather Lowden
E: heather.lowden@scottishdisabilitysport.com
T: 0131 625 4416

Finance Manager: Ailien Pallot
E: ailien.pallot@scottishdisabilitysport.com
T: 0131 625 4413

Opportunities & Events Manager: Mark Gaffney
E:  mark.gaffney@scottishdisabilitysport.com
T: 0131 625 4417

Opportunities & Equality Manager: Jen Livingstone
E: jennifer.livingstone@scottishdisabilitysport.com
T: 0131 625 4417

Administrator: Caroline Lyon
E: admin@scottishdisabilitysport.com
T: 0131 317 1130

Administrator: Kate Shaw
E: kate.shaw@scottishdisabilitysport.com
T: 0131 317 1130

Events Administrator: Norma Buchanan
E: Norma.Buchanan@fife.gov.uk
T: 03451 555 555 ext 444 989