Regional Managers

 

CENTRAL
Clackmannanshire, Falkirk, Stirling
Cheryl Willet
Central Sporting Partnership
c/o Gannochy Sports Centre
University of Stirling
Stirling FK9 4LA
T: 07577 830 360
E: cheryl.willet@scottishdisabilitysport.com

EAST
City of Edinburgh, East Lothian, Midlothian, West Lothian, Scottish Borders
Neal Herbert
Caledonia House
South Gyle
Edinburgh EH12 9DQ
T: 07709 393 514
E: neal.herbert@scottishdisabilitysport.com

FIFE
Richard Brickley MBE
President, Disability Sport Fife
Michael Woods Sport & Leisure Centre
Viewfield
Glenrothes KY6 2RD
T: 03451 555 555 ext. 444 989
Email: richard.brickley@fife.gov.uk

GRAMPIAN
Aberdeenshire, City of Aberdeen, Moray
Contact SDS Office
T: 0131 317 1130
E:  lynne.glen@scottishdisabilitysport.com

HIGHLANDS & ISLANDS
Highland, Orkney Islands, Shetland Islands, Western Isles
Charlie Forbes
Ness House
Drummond Road
Inverness IV2 4NZ
T: 01463 663 300
E: charlie.forbes@highlifehighland.com

TAYSIDE
Angus, City of Dundee, Perth & Kinross
Jennifer Scally
Lynch Sports Centre
South Road
Dundee DD2 4SR
T: 07703 793 901
E: jennifer.scally@scottishdisabilitysport.com

WEST 1
Dumfries & Galloway, East Ayrshire, North Ayrshire, North Lanarkshire, South Ayrshire, South Lanarkshire
Lynn Allison
Doges
Templeton on the Green
62 Templeton Street
Glasgow G40 1PA
T: 07974 448 580
E: lynn.allison@scottishdisabilitysport.com

WEST 2
Argyll & Bute, City of Glasgow, East Dunbartonshire, East Renfrewshire, Inverclyde, Renfrewshire, West Dunbartonshire
Lori Ure
Doges
Templeton on the Green
62 Templeton Street
Glasgow G40 1PA
T: 07806 815 591
E: lori.ure@scottishdisabilitysport.com