Nominate for your favourite Para-Sport Athlete in the Team Scotland Awards

The Team Scotland Awards take place on Thursday 21 September 2017 and they are looking for your vote on who should be crowned Para-Sport Athlete of the Year!

Team Scotland have suggested four inspirational athletes – Samantha Kinghorn, Gordon Reid MBE, Alison Patrick and Karen Darke MBE, however you can also suggest another athlete to vote for.

In order to vote for your favourite Para-Sport Athlete follow the link below and like or share the picture of the athlete or choose ‘other’ and comment with the name of your choice. From your votes a shortlist of 3 athletes will be shortlisted for a chance of winning the awards. Voting closes on Monday 14 August so get voting!!