Branch Contacts

Branch Contact Phone Email / Web
Angus Disability Sport Laura Smith
Development Officer – Disabilities
ANGUSaliveThe Yard
Queenswell Road
Forfar DD8 3JA
01307 473 860 E: Laura.AP.Smith@angusalive.scot
 Ayrshire Sportability Dianne Campbell
Ayrshire College
Room G67
Dam Park
Ayr KA8 0EU
T: 07523 827 373 E: admin@ayrshiresportsability.org.uk
W: www.ayrshiresportsability.org.uk
 Ayrshire-Sportsability
@sports_ability
 Borders Disability Sport Alan Oliver
Borders Sport & Leisure Trust
Melrose Road
Galashiels TD1 2DU
T: 07887 471 137  E: aoliver@liveborders.org.uk
bordersdisability
 Dumfries & Galloway Disability Sport Laura Vickers
Disability Development Officer (East)
Leisure & Sport
Annandale & Eskdale
Dumfries & Galloway Council
Council Offices
High Street
Annan DG12 6AQ
T: 01461 207 028
M: 07795 637 689
E: laura.vickers@dumgal.gov.uk
 DGDisabilitySport
 Dundee City Disability Sport Gordon Quinton
Leisure & Culture Dundee
Lynch Sports Centre
South Road
Dundee DD2 4SR
T: 01382 436 962
M: 07949 076 233
 E: gordon.quinton@leisureandculturedundee.com
W: www.dundeedisabilitysport.co.uk
Dundee-City-Disability-Sport

@DCDSDundee
 Disability Sport Fife Norma Buchanan
Michael Woods Sport & Leisure Centre
Viewfield
Glenrothes KY6 2RD
T: 03451 555 555
ext 444 989
E: norma.buchanan@fife.gov.uk
W: fifeleisure.org.uk/index.cfm/health-and-wellbeing/disability-sport-fife/ DisabilitySportFife
 Forth Valley Disability Sport Graham Harvey
c/o Gannochy Sports Centre
University of Stirling
Stirling FK9 4LA
T: 07527 147 685 E: graham.harvey@fvds.org.uk
W: www.fvds.org.uk  ForthValleyDisabilitySport
Glasgow Disability Sport Gordon McCormack OBE T: 07885 874 468 E: scotlandwest@btinternet.com
 Grampian Disability Sport Pauline Stirling T: 07533 056 546

E: p7stirling@tiscali.co.uk

W: grampiandisabilitysport.org.uk/gds
 grampiandisabilitysport

 Highland Disability Sport Lesley Jones
Ness House
Drummond Road
Inverness IV2 4NZ
T: 01463 262 262 E: hdsport@orangehome.co.uk
W: www.highlanddisabilitysport.info
  HighlandDisabilitySport
Lothian Disability Sport Andrew Raeburn
Norton Park
57 Albion Road
Edinburgh EH7 5QY
T: 0131 475 2364
M: 07770 567 300
E: admin@lothiandisabilitysport.co.uk
W: www.lothiandisabilitysport.co.uk
 LothianDisabilitySport
 @lds_sport
Perth & Kinross Disability Sport Caroline Ness
Dewars Centre
Perth PH2 0TH
T: 07716 628 452 E: carolineness@perthandkinrossdisabilitysport.com
W: www.perthandkinrossdisabilitysport.com
 Perth & Kinross Disability Sport
South Lanarkshire Disability Sport Marion Wotherspoon
South Lanarkshire Leisure & Culture Ltd
North Stand
Cadzow Avenue
Hamilton ML3 0LX
T: 01698 476108 E: marion.wotherspoon@southlanarkshireleisure.co.uk